Kamloops & District Kennel Club

Contact Information

President: JoAnne Johnston

Vice President: Colleen Lister

Secretary: Karen Fyke

Treasurer: Helen W. Lee

Past President: Joyce Skjeie

Show Chairman: Karen Fyke and JoAnne Johnston

Webmaster: Helen W. Lee

Show Secretary: Arcticdreams Show Services

Members:

Linda & Steve Brasier, Thames Haven Reg'd, Dachshund (Standard Long), slbrasier@yahoo.com

Erleen Evans, Missinka Reg'd, Retriever (Labrador), missinka89t@yahoo.ca

Karen Fyke, Fyke Perm Reg'd, Retriever (Golden), fyke@shaw.ca

JoAnne Johnston, Arete Lakeland Terriers, aretelakelands@gmail.com

Helen Lee, Savladai Perm Reg'd, Borzoi, savladai@mac.com

Ray & Colleen Lister, Listerbull Reg'd, Bulldogs, rclister@telus.net

Bev Ohms, Gordon Setter, bev@ohms.ca

Joyce & Vic Skjeie, M.J., Chihuahua (Long Coat), joskjeie@telus.net

Beverly Thompson and Grant Forgle, Zappa, Afghan Hounds, zappa@shaw.ca